The Soceity has a general body consisting of 14 members. The general body  meets annually  where the reprot of the society's acitivites, the financial status, and new policies and thrusts of the society are discussed and approved. The general body elects the office bearers of the society inculding the govering body members for a term of three years. The secretary for social apostolate of St. Paul's Province Bhopal is the ex-officio president of the society.

Fr. Jacob Peenicaparmabil is the present President of the society. He was also the founding president of the society. Fr. Paulson Muthipeedika is the present secretary cum treasurer  of the society. He too was in the same post from the beginning of the society.

Fr. Sani Kannanpuzha is the vice president of the society. Earlier Fr. Jose Pariyadan was in this post.

The present Governing Body Members include Frs. Jacob Peenicaparambil, Sani Kannanpuzha, Paulson Muthipeedika, Davis Elanjickal, Anto Mundanmani, Denny Vazhapilly and Johnson Ollekenkil. Sr. Merrita and Mrs. Divya Kujur are also in the governing body.

In the field office there are four field staff and one office assistand cum accountant. 

Go top